YOUR HAND

This is the only place where I feel safe
This is the only hand that keeps me sane

They are the monsters who betray
They never seem to care and never stay

I am the only victim in this charade
I have so many reasons to complain

Mother the only friend I do retain
Mother always inside my crazy brain

This is the only place where I feel safe
Yours the only hand that keeps me sane

© 2014 Fräulein H. & CanisTrigger Publishing (Sweden)
All rights reserved.

Image

Photo Credits: Mario Duplantier © Gojira – February 2012

Leave a Reply

