ONEIRIC JOURNEY

The imagination is you
The air is in you
My desire is for you
The Sun is your king
The Moon is my queen
The revolution is us
The imagination is your weapon
It carries a deadly effect
It is what I want from you
You are everything

In desolate fields
We run and chase the air
We feed windmills and horses
We love and sing and share
This obsolete empty shell
The imagination feeds
A delicate jar no more
For now you are my shield

The imagination is you
The night is with you
My body is for you
The Sun is your king
The Moon is my queen
The peaceful night is us
The imagination is your weapon
It never fails to kill
It is what I want from you
Everything is in you:
Do what thou wilt

 

© 2013 Fräulein H. & CanisTrigger Publishing (Sweden)
All rights reserved.

Image

Morpheus

One thought on “ONEIRIC JOURNEY

Leave a Reply

